Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Management

Ruth Carter - Chief Executive/Secretary
rcarter@cibse.org
020 8772 3609

Simon Festing - Director of Operations
sfesting@cibse.org
020 8772 3610

Carol Heath - PA to Chief Executive
cheath@cibse.org
020 8772 3638


Membership

  • For general queries please contact membership@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3650.
  • For queries regarding payment of your membership subscription please contact membershipsubs@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3655.

Laura Webb - Director of Membership
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3601

Membership Development

Emma Linnane - Senior Membership Development Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3691

Steven Rodgers - Membership Development Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3612

Member Services

Roisin Sweeney - Head of Member Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3643

Jack Batley - Member Services Coordinator ​
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3619

Jadesola Adeyemo - Member Services Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3265

Membership & Registration

Julia Savage - Membership and Registration Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3687

Payal Maskey - Membership & Registration Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3602

Selina Heung - Membership Subscriptions & Database Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3648

Maxine Little - Membership Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3608

Jane Hanmer - Membership & Qualifications Officer
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3604

Angelique Blankson - Membership Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3621 

Strategic Projects

Natassja van der Kraan - Head of Strategic Projects
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3242

Emily Fountain - End Point Assessment Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3614

Mitesh Chauhan - Senior Accreditation and T&D Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3616

Deborah Headley - CPD Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3611


Knowledge

Ken Butcher - Editorial Manager
kbutcher@cibse.org 
020 8772 3628

Eileen Bell -  Knowledge Editor
ebell@cibse.org
020 8772 3615

Marketing

Clare Bott - Director of Marketing
cbott@cibse.org
020 8772 3630

Lucy Whitman - Senior Services Marketing Manager
lwhitman@cibse.org
020 8772 3607

Nicola Hurley - CIBSE Journal Production Manager
nhurley@cibse.org 
020 8772 3697

Hayley Gill - Membership & Engagement Marketing Manager
hgill@cibse.org
020 8675 3650

Richard Howard - Website Manager
rhoward@cibse.org 
020 8772 3647

Amy Emmett - Business Relations Manager
aemmett@cibse.org 
020 8772 3667

Manuel Battista - Sales Consultant
mbattista@cibse.org
020 8772 3639

Iulia Margineanu - Services Marketing Assistant
imargineanu@cibse.org
020 8772 3680

Flutura Zeneli - Events Marketing Executive
fzeneli@cibse.org
020 8772 3684

  • For PR and press enquiries please contact Clare Bott.
  • For advertising and sponsorship opportunities please contact Amy Emmett.


Technical

Hywel Davies - Technical Director
hdavies@cibse.org 
020 8772 3629

Anastasia Mylona - Head of Research
amylona@cibse.org
020 8772 3690

Julie Godefroy - Technical Manager
jgodefroy@cibse.org
020 8772 3632

Brendan Keely – Secretary of the Society of Light and Lighting
bkeely@cibse.org
07876 899 956

Juliet Rennie - SLL Coordinator
jrennie@cibse.org 
020 8772 3685


Training, Events and Courses

Lara Archer - Corporate Training Manager​
larcher@cibse.org
020 8772 3640

Kathrine McMillan - Training Content Coordinator​
kmcmillan@cibse.org
020 8772 3656

Ibtisaam Nuur - Training Systems Coordinator​
inuur@cibse.org
020 8772 3661

CIBSE Certification

Andrew Geens - Head of Certification
ageens@cibse.org
020 8772 3606 

Ratija Chitnavis - Certification Systems Manager
rchitnavis@cibse.org
020 8772 3668

Pavlos KonstantinidisTechnical Manager
pkonstantinidis@cibse.org
020 8772 3620

Helena Briestenska - Certification Officer (Applications)
hbriestenska@cibse.org
020 8772 3676

Kerstin Egger - Administrator
kegger@cibse.org
020 8772 3681

Steve Burns - Certification Officer
sburns@cibse.org
020 8772 3670

Finance

Desiree Blamey - Director of Finance
dblamey@cibse.org
020 8772 3694 

Dane Daly - Financial Accountant
ddaly@cibse.org
020 8772 3617

Stacey Dempster - Accounts Assistant 
sdempster@cibse.org
020 8772 3625

Lolita Doodnath - Finance Assistant 
ldoodnath @cibse.org
020 8772 3686

 

Support Services

Leigh Smith - Administrative Assistant
lsmith@cibse.org
020 8772 3682

Sandra Sears - Office and Facility Manager
sjsears@cibse.org
020 8772 3641

Sheila Taylor - Stock Controller/Dispatcher
staylor@cibse.org
020 8772 3633