Skip to content

MNW Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Merseyside and North Wales (M&NW) Regional Committee for 2020-21.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within M&NW.
Chair: Paul Guyers
Vice Chair:  
Hon Secretary: Dan Whitley
Hon Treasurer: Andrew Forrest

Other holders of named Regional Committee posts, eg:
Programme/Meeting Secretary Keith Maloney
Education and Careers Champion Laurie Brady
Membership Officer/Champion Brian Whitehead
Publicity/Communications Officer Tim Flood
Webmaster/IT Officer Steve Hunt
Social Secretary Henry Gun-Why
YEN Representative Luke Colbeck-Mutch
SLL Lighting Representative Vacant
Regional Almoner Steve Wynn
Region Buddy Steve Hunt
Other Committee members:
Roger Edwards
Badr Abdullah

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact