Skip to content

ANZ Annual General Meeting 2021

26 February 2021 16:00 - 17:00


CPD Hours

CIBSE ANZ Region Annual General Meeting 2021 - Register Here


CIBSE ANZ Region invites members to nominate potential candidates for the CIBSE ANZCommittee. If you wish to be nominated for a position you must include your full name, grade of membership, position applied for (if known), email address and name of member nominating. Please note that only members can run for a position, and only members may nominate others. All information must be sent to before 12 February 2021.

CIBSE members may dial in to attend the Annual General Meeting 4pm AEDT/6pm NZDT on Friday 26 February 2021, in which proposed nominations for the upcoming committee will be voted on. This is a great opportunity to get involved with the running of your CIBSE region, and all members are invited to dial-in wherever possible.

 Any questions, contact and we will get back to you.


Confirmed nominations so far for CIBSE ANZ Committee:

  • ANZ Chair - Mark Crawford
  • ANZ Vice-Chair - Phil Senn
  • ANZ Hon Secretary - Jen Cardwell
  • ANZ Hon Treasurer - Mathew Klintfalt
  • ANZ YEN Chair - Melanie Finch
  •  Auckland Chair - Raitis Kjestrup (pending NZ AGM)
  • New South Wales Chair - Phil Senn  
  • New South Wales Chair - Ian Van Eerden
  • Queensland Chair - Keith Merry
  • Wellington Chair - Colin Wyatt (pending NZ AGM)
  • South Australia - David Brown
  • Victoria Chair - Tony McDermott  
  • Victoria Chair - James Cheesewright
  • Western Australia Chair - Mark Davie  

Vacant Positions:

  • Christchurch (pending NZ AGM) 

Previous minutes
The minutes from the 2020 AGM are available to view here.


Zoom link:
When: Feb 26, 2021 16:00 AEDT/ 18:00 NZDT

Register in advance for this webinar:

 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.