Skip to content

Scotland Region Committee

We are pleased to introduce a reinvigorated CIBSE Scotland Regional Committee:

Position Held Name
Chair: Karen Warner
Vice Chair: (Acting) David Brodie
Hon Secretary: Stuart MacPherson
Hon Treasurer:  
Immediate Past Chair: Gerry Brannigan
Education and Careers Champion Rebecca Neill
Membership Champion  
Webmaster/ Publicity Officer Ingrid Berkeley
Technical Meetings Convenor Jeremy Cockroft
Assistant Technical Meetings Convenor  
Assistant Treasurer  
Golf Secretary Gerry Brannigan
YEN Representative Rebecca Neil
SLL Lighting Representative Anthony Ownsworth
SoPHE Representative  
WiBSE Representative  
Regional Almoner John McLean
Other Committee members Gordon Brown
  Callum Stewart
Damien Kane
Charlie McKenzie
David Kinghorn
Krystyna Curtis
Mark Phillipson
Peter Howson

If you are interested in joining the CIBSE Scotland committee please contact Karen Warner, Chair, on

To keep up to date with CIBSE happenings in the Scotland Region please look at the Contact Scotland Region page and register with LinkedIn or a mailing list.