Skip to content

East Anglia Region Committee

Introducing the CIBSE East Anglia Regional Committee for 2018-19.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within East Anglia.

Position Held Name
Chair: Nicola Booth
Vice Chair: Jonathan Page
Hon Secretary: Rob Settle
Hon Treasurer: Karen Settle
Immediate Past Chair: N/A
Education and Careers Champion James Smith
Membership Champion Vacant
Publication and Communications Officer Andrew Bott
Social Secretary Danny Stackhouse
Meeting and Events Organiser Vacant
YEN Representative Vacant
SLL Representative Andrew Thomson
SoPHE Representative Vacant
WiBSE Representative Vacant
Regional Almoner Jim Stocker
Other Committee members Luigi Venturi
John Curley

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact Jonathan Page on [email protected]