Skip to content

President’s Awards Dinner 2021 (held Feb 2022)

Recognising outstanding service to the work of the Institution, CIBSE announce the 2020 - 2021 recipients of its Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals at the Annual President's Dinner, which took place at the Royal Automobile Club (RAC) in London on Friday 11 February 2022.

Left to right: Kevin Kelly, Isaac Coker, Matilda Coker, Farah Naz, Stuart MacPherson

See the full gallery from the CIBSE President's Dinner 2022

Unable to meet for the previous two years, CIBSE was delighted to be able to bring people together to celebrate and recognise the 2020 - 2021 medallist's significant contribution, working to deliver the Institutions’ objectives of serving society and benefitting the public.

For a full list of Gold, Silver and Bronze Medallists, including citations and acceptance speeches for 2020 and 2021, please follow the links below.

Find out more about the awards nominations process