Skip to content

Almoners

Australia/New Zealand
Ian Small
ismall@cibse.org.au

East Anglia
Jim Stocker 
Jim.Stocker@cambridge.gov.uk

East Midlands
John Bettison
jandbbettison@madasafish.com

Peter Bradwell
peterbradwell@aol.com

Home Counties North East
Ray Gooding 
raygooding@tiscali.co.uk

Home Counties North West
David Wood 
davidwood2001@hotmail.com

Home Counties South East
John Cation 
jcation@aol.com

Home Counties South West
John Cation
jcation@aol.com

Hong Kong
TBC

Merseyside & North Wales
Stephen Wynn 
stephenwynn@ntlworld.com

North East
Anne Raine
anneraine@btinternet.com

North West
Chris Sealy 
csealy@btinternet.com

Northern Ireland
Eddie Simpson 
Edwardsimpson@sky.com

Republic of Ireland
John Doherty 
jjdoherty1@gmail.com

Scotland
John McLean 
mepconsult@btinternet.com

South Wales
Keith Patterson 
keith@hollowaypartnership.co.uk

South West
Ivor Oatway 
ivor.oatway@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Southern
Ken Beecroft
kenbeecroft@talktalk.net

West Midlands
Alan McWilliam 
alan.mcwilliam@morgansindall.com

Yorkshire
Michael Lenihan
michaelenihan@aol.com